Manufactured/Mobile Home Owners of America, Inc.
             3421  Kitsap Way Suite H
                                Bremerton, WA
MHOA
2011 Legislative Session Manufactured Housing Related Bills


                                LAT - Key Senate Committees - 1-800 562-6000

                                   
Financial Institutions, Housing & Insurance


          MANUFACTURED HOUSING BILLS – THE HOMEOWNERS’ LIST


****************************************************************************************
                                                                   
SB 5035
             
Requiring landlords to provide tenants with written receipts upon request under the
manufactured/mobile home landlord-tenant act.























PASSED IN CONCURRENCE ON APRIL 14TH AND WAS SENT TO THE GOVERNOR
FOR SIGNATURE ON APRIL 27, 2011

THE BILL WAS SIGNED BY THE GOVERNOR ON APRIL 27TH AND WILL BECOME
LAW ON JULY 22, 2011


DEAR LAT MEMBERS, COALITION, MHOA AND AMHO
THANK YOU ONE AND ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT OF THE "RECEIPT" BILL

GIVE YOURSELF A PAT ON THE BACK AND PLEASE WRITE YOUR
LEGISLATORS  AND SAY THANK YOU

                  SPECIAL THANKS FROM THE LAT TO BRUCE NEAS



                               LETS GET OUR BILLS PASSED.   

             LETS GO THE EXTRA MILE AND FINISH THE JOB.  

                              TOGETHER WE CAN DO IT!!!!!!

                                    LEGISLATIVE HOTLINE IS 1-800-562-6000



          
Judiciary - House Committee Members -Hot Line -1800-562-6000



Representative                                         Room                      Phone                     Email

Pedersen, Jamie (D) Chair                    JLOB 318            (360) 786-7826    pedersen.jamie@leg.wa.gov  
District  43

Goodman, Roger (D) Vice Chair          JLOB 320             (360) 786-7878    goodman.roger@leg.wa.gov
District  45

Rodne, Jay (R) *                                   JLOB 437              (360) 786-7852   rodne.jay@leg.wa.gov
District  05

Shea, Matthew (R) **                           JLOB 405              (360) 786-7984   shea.matthew@leg.wa.gov
District  04

Flannigan, Dennis (D)                           JLOB 335              (360) 786-7930    flannigan.dennis@leg.wa.gov
District  27

Kelley, Troy (D)                                    JLOB 319              (360) 786-7890     kelly.troy@leg.wa.gov
District  28

Kirby, Steve (D)                                    JLOB 432              (360) 786-7996     kirby.steve@leg.wa.gov
District  29

Ormsby, Timm (D)                                LEG 122F              (360) 786-7946     ormsby.timm@leg.wa.gov
District  03

Roberts. Mary Helen (D)                     JLOB 315              (360) 786-7950     roberts.maryhelen@leg.wa.gov
District  21

Ross, Charles (R)                                  JLOB 418              (360) 786-7856     ross.charles@leg.wa.gov
District  14

Warnick, Judy (R)                                 JLOB 403              (360) 786-7932     warnick.judy@leg.wa.gov
District  13


                  
 House - Finance Committee Members - 1-800-562-6000
                      
Counter
MHOA Means Helping One Another